Warner Home Video just announced the DVD release of the hit Cartoon Network series "Young Justice – Volume 1" on July 19, 2011.


Starring the voices of Jesse McCartney, Khary Payton, Jason Spisak, Nolan North, Danica Mckellar, Stephanie Lemelin, and Bruce Greenwood, the series follows the adventures of Superboy, Robin, Aqualad, Miss Martian, Kid Flash and Artemis.


The single-disc DVD will retail for $14.97. Further details, including package art, are expected to be released soon.








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.